New Historic Thomas

New Historic Thomas is a non-profit community group dedicated to revitalizing the city of Thomas by preserving its history, cultural heritage, and resources that make the city unique.  Working with the mayor and city council, New Historic Thomas aims to preserve the city's built and natural environment, businesses, and people so that Thomas continues to be a thriving environment for residents, visitors, and the business community. 


Matt Morris - AFHA AmeriCorps Member


Board Members

Marti Neustadt

Joy Malinowski

Erika Smith

Alyssa Hanna

Christine Kozan

Franz Harb

Ted Hodson

Justin Doak